Program

  • December - Christmas Party with 4 Effects
    Tue, 17 Dec
    Capel Memorial Hall
    17 Dec 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Four effects singers
    Share
  • November - Annual General Meeting
    Tue, 19 Nov
    Capel Memorial Hall
    19 Nov 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Share
  • October - Wartime Housewife
    Tue, 15 Oct
    Capel Memorial Hall
    15 Oct 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Share
  • September - Historical Makeup
    Tue, 17 Sept
    Capel Memorial Hall
    17 Sept 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Share
  • August - Summer Jolly
    Tue, 13 Aug
    Capel
    13 Aug 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel, Capel, Dorking RH5, UK
    Date and venue to be confirmed
    Share
  • July - Grannies can do Anything
    Tue, 16 Jul
    Capel Memorial Hall
    16 Jul 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Tess Burrows
    Share
  • June - Writing for a Living
    Tue, 18 Jun
    Capel Memorial Hall
    18 Jun 2019, 20:00 – 22:20
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    What it is really like, writing as a living
    Share
  • May - Resolutions and Beetle Drive
    Tue, 21 May
    Capel Memorial Hall
    21 May 2019, 20:00 – 22 May 2019, 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Share
  • April - Tales of Scotland Yard
    Tue, 16 Apr
    Capel Memorial Hall
    16 Apr 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    An Unforgettable Experience
    Share
  • March - Alan Bennet Verses
    Tue, 19 Mar
    Capel Memorial Hall
    19 Mar 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall
    Join Us
    Share
  • February - A Talk on Cheese
    Tue, 19 Feb
    Capel Memorial Hall
    19 Feb 2019, 20:00 – 22:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Nothing Like It
    Share
  • January - Life of a Travelling Showman
    Wed, 16 Jan
    Capel Memorial Hall
    16 Jan 2019, 20:00
    Capel Memorial Hall, 55 The St, Capel, Dorking RH5 5LD, UK
    Learn to dance and eat a curry at the same time
    Share